Kipu Helix / Kipu behavioral-health platform: Kipu EMR, CRM, RCM, and GRC: No official list price or standardized public rate was located. Official contract disclosures: subscription fees begin on the earlier of Live Date or the Service Start Date in the Order Form, even if implementation is incomplete; invoices are payable within 15 days unless the Order Form says otherwise; payments are non-refundable. Kipu may increase Subscription Fees once yearly by the greater of CPI or 5%, after the first anniversary. Late payment may trigger service discontinuation or the greater of $250 per month per invoice or 5% per month, plus a reconnection fee equal to one month’s Service Fee. These are contract mechanics, not a general list price. No official public implementation dollar amount, migration fee, training fee, or RCM percentage/transaction rate was disclosed. Billing model: Quote-based / not publicly disclosed. Kipu’s official Terms & Conditions state that Subscription Fees are set in customer-specific Order Forms; no public per-user/provider/site/month, annual, bed, transaction, or percentage-of-collections rate is stated. No public minimum commitment, free trial, or free tier was found. Order Forms have an initial duration and automatically renew for that duration unless notice is given at least 90 days before expiry.. Fees: Implementation Fee exists and is defined in the customer Order Form; Kipu says it is fully earned on the Order Effective Date even if installment payments are offered, and remaining installments remain due after termination. Miscellaneous Charges apply at Kipu’s then-current rates for requested goods/services/features not included in the Service Agreement, expressly including lab, HL7, and API fees; Kipu says it will notify the customer before enabling/performing chargeable items and may change/add such charges. Third-party product/service costs may be passed through; customer also bears telephone/equipment and carrier/SMS charges and taxes. On the current EMR page, e-prescribing/eRx, integrated telehealth, patient portal/secure messaging, lab interface, eligibility verification, scheduling, outcomes, occupancy, reporting, and EMR-to-RCM claim transfer are marketed capabilities, but inclusion in every package and any separate fees are not stated. RCM page lists eligibility/verification, utilization review, payments, claims, patient billing/self-pay, reporting and analytics, but publishes no price or fee basis. Customer-service page states dedicated implementation specialist, account configuration/customization, 24/7 online training, in-app walkthroughs, live expert training, Kipu Champions, phone/chat/email support, and ongoing success support; it does not say which are included versus separately charged. After termination and payment, records are supplied in PDF via secured hard drive or SFTP at the cost described in the Service Agreement.. Availability: Current/actively marketed. Kipu’s current homepage presents Kipu Helix as an intelligent operating system for behavioral health and reports 150,000+ users, 6,000+ facilities globally, and 5,000,000+ patient records; the Products and EMR/RCM pages are live and describe current offerings. No evidence in the opened official sources indicates the product is discontinued. No standardized enterprise-hospital, post-acute, or public-sector contract price was found; any such amounts should be treated as negotiated/contract-specific rather than list price.. Qualifications: No third-party prices were used. Search snippets and aggregators were excluded. The only numeric amounts located are contractual mechanics in the official Ts&Cs ($250/month per unpaid invoice, 5% monthly late charge, one-month reconnection fee, CPI-or-5% annual increase), not product pricing. The Ts&Cs say fees, implementation charges, included services, and any export cost are controlled by customer-specific Service Agreements/Order Forms; those documents were not publicly available. Accordingly, all actual subscription, implementation, migration, training, interface, eRx/telehealth, RCM, and enterprise/public-sector pricing remains Quote-based / not publicly disclosed. The EMR implementation article discusses customization, training, and migration considerations and warns poor implementation can increase costs, but gives no amounts.
MedicalRecords Analysis · limited confidence · reviewed October 13, 2026
Limitation: Owner-supplied source research, not independently rechecked in full by MedicalRecords. Sources include vendor statements, public contracts, and historical material; these do not establish a current personalized quote. No product testing or clinical sign-off is implied.