TheraNest: Current official pricing page: Essentials $29 per therapist/month; Advanced $59 per therapist/month; Premier $89 per therapist/month. Essentials includes scheduling, secure portal, calendar sync, basic intake/forms/notes, Ensai Notes Enhancement and card payments (transaction fees apply); Telehealth is optional. Advanced adds online booking/secure messaging, custom forms/notes, unlimited individual+group Telehealth, and 50 free per practice/month each of claims, eligibility checks, and text/phone reminders. Premier adds insurance-billing automation, Wiley Practice Planner, and unlimited claims, eligibility checks, and text/phone reminders subject to Fair Usage Policy. All plans advertise unlimited clients. 21-day free trial with full Premier access; no credit card required; cancel anytime. The May 22, 2025 official announcement confirms the same $29/$59/$89 per-therapist monthly tiers and says new trials get Premier access. Annual billing is selectable in the official subscription help page, but no annual list price is published in the fetched material. The pricing page has a new-customer promotion footnote: practice must have 2+ clinicians for discount eligibility, annual plan requires upfront payment, and a data-migration offer must be redeemed within 30 days; discount amount and migration scope/price are not stated. Legacy/current-looking nonprofit and medium-practice pages say nonprofits receive a discount but do not publish its amount; do not estimate. For enterprise/group systems, official pricing says “Contact us for custom group pricing”; no standardized hospital, post-acute, or public-sector rate was found. The official May 2025 announcement says existing customers’ current pricing remained unchanged, so legacy customer contracts may differ. Billing model: Published subscription is per therapist/provider license per month, with unlimited clients; three tiers. Annual billing is available and requires upfront payment, but the fetched official pricing page does not expose annual dollar totals or a provider minimum. Custom group pricing is quote-based. Non-provider/admin/biller/scheduler access is advertised as included at no additional cost (current pricing page says unlimited practice administrators; product/help pages describe staff licensing).. Fees: Published add-ons/usage fees: Ensai Session Assistant $35/month/provider (pricing page also shows a promotional $17.50/month/provider during promo, reverting automatically to $35, and “70% off first 3 months + Ensai for $1”; promotion terms/eligibility are not fully specified); Wiley Treatment Planner $25/month/therapist; Telehealth $12/month/therapist when not included; card payments 2.99% + $0.30 per transaction; claims 50 free/practice/month on applicable plan then $0.23/claim (Premier unlimited subject to Fair Usage); eligibility 50 free/practice/month then $0.25/check (Premier unlimited subject to Fair Usage); text and phone reminders 50 of each/practice/month then $0.10/reminder (Premier unlimited subject to Fair Usage); Ensora eRx + PDMP $135 one-time setup/practice plus $45/month/therapist. RCM Essentials/Advanced are “priced separately”; official help directs RCM/Managed Billing prospects to Sales, so quote-based/not publicly disclosed and no percentage-of-collections rate was found. Product page explicitly describes RCM as a flat fee, not a percentage, but gives no amount. Credentialing is included with eligible paid Advanced/Premier plans, with no commission; official credentialing FAQ says allowance is up to 2 payers/therapist on Advanced and up to 3 on Premier, while the pricing table presentation appears to show 1 enrollment per therapist and 2 on annual plan in one column arrangement—flagged as an internal presentation/wording inconsistency. Beyond included allowance, monitoring, re-credentialing, updates, expedited work and re-work may cost extra at then-current rates; contracting with payers is excluded. Interfaces/features verified: Google/Outlook calendar sync in current product/announcement and Google/Apple calendar sync on legacy practice pages; electronic claims/clearinghouse, ERA/EOB import, CMS-1500, online booking/secure messaging, integrated HIPAA telehealth, client portal, and Ensora eRx/Surescripts-dependent services. Help page says eRx, Ensora Payments and Clearinghouse require separate enrollment and are unavailable during trial. Implementation/migration/training: no published implementation or migration fee, timeline, minimum, or package found; pricing promo mentions an unspecified data-migration offer; legacy claims page advertises support and weekly training classes but no fee. No public interface/implementation contract amount was found.. Availability: Confirmed currently marketed/current: Ensora’s current product and pricing pages identify “TheraNest by Ensora Health,” offer a 21-day trial, and describe current features; the official site also carries 2026 resources. Current status is not unclear. However, some TheraNest-branded practice pages appear legacy: nonprofit/medium pages mention a $6/month per-user charge when extra client-portal users require secure messaging/self-scheduling, whereas the newer plan page includes online booking/secure messaging in Advanced+; treat the $6 item as historical/unclear and not a current standardized plan rate. The legal terms updated 2025-08-27 state subscriptions auto-renew, annual/multiyear non-renewal generally requires 90 days’ written notice, payments are nonrefundable, and applicable order forms/subscription pages control; terms also allow fixed/minimum monthly fees if an order form specifies them, but no TheraNest public minimum was found.. Qualifications: Only official Ensora/TheraNest-owned pages opened/read; no third-party aggregators used. Amounts are U.S.-market published rates as displayed, but annual dollar totals, custom group/enterprise rates, RCM rates, implementation/migration charges, training packages, and any public-sector contract amounts were not publicly disclosed. Do not treat the credentialing marketing allowance or any promotional Ensai/migration language as a general cash price. Current plan page’s pricing table and credentialing page contain potentially conflicting enrollment wording; report the explicit FAQ allowance (Advanced 2, Premier 3) with the caveat above. Legacy $6 portal-user language and nonprofit discount are not reconciled with the newer subscription page and should not be used as current list pricing.
MedicalRecords Analysis · limited confidence · reviewed October 13, 2026
Limitation: Owner-supplied source research, not independently rechecked in full by MedicalRecords. Sources include vendor statements, public contracts, and historical material; these do not establish a current personalized quote. No product testing or clinical sign-off is implied.