Experity urgent-care EMR/EHR and practice-management platform (current package page: Foundation, Plus, Pro): No current official dollar pricing found. The current pricing page presents Foundation, Plus and Pro packages: Foundation includes urgent-care EMR/templates, PM/billing workflows, real-time insurance verification, eRx, lab integrations, online bill pay/automated statements, reporting/analytics; Plus adds advanced analytics/BI, telemedicine integration, configurable workflows/order sets, denials management, automated billing improvements, advanced scheduling and premium support; Pro adds patient portal/secure records, SMS balance reminders, occupational-medicine workflows, managed-care contract management, advanced-analytics data integration, Carequality and expanded configuration. No rates are disclosed. The official 2021 DocuTAP Version 6.0 mandatory-disclosures PDF (legacy/dated product-name document, not a current rate card) repeatedly states a contractual agreement with Experity and a per-visit cost for EMR use, but gives no amount, cadence beyond per visit, minimum, term or payment terms; therefore it cannot be used to estimate current pricing. Billing model: Quote-based / not publicly disclosed. Current official pricing page lists package names and capabilities but no dollar rates, per-user/per-visit amounts, minimums, contract length, trial price, implementation fee, or payment schedule.. Fees: Material disclosed cost/contract boundaries: (1) legacy PDF e-prescribing is covered by the Experity agreement/per-visit EMR cost, but controlled-substance eRx requires provider registration with Exostar for two-factor identity verification and explicitly says this registration has a recurring annual fee; amount not disclosed. (2) Immunization-registry HL7 interface requires an additional per-clinic recurring monthly fee, contract addendum and Corepoint integration engine; amount not disclosed. (3) Syndromic-surveillance HL7 interface requires an additional recurring monthly fee and contract addendum; amount not disclosed. (4) C-CDA/Direct interoperability and clinical reconciliation require an SES Direct agreement/addendum, with implementation coordination that may lengthen timelines; amount not disclosed. (5) API/application-access and data-export capabilities are described under the per-visit EMR agreement; no separate amount disclosed. Current pricing page indicates lab integrations, eRx, online bill pay, telemedicine integration, patient portal, SMS balance reminders and Carequality by package, but gives no add-on rates. Current RCM page describes outsourced claims submission, payer acceptance, collections, payment posting, denial follow-up, audits, analytics and 24/7 billing support, but no percentage, per-claim, setup, payment-processing or other rate. Patient-engagement page says the tools can operate standalone or within the full platform, but no rate. No public implementation, migration, training, interface, telehealth, billing/RCM or payment terms beyond these disclosures; no public minimums or trials. “Try it out”/“Get started” CTAs are not stated free trials.. Availability: Active/current product: Experity’s current homepage and EMR/PM, pricing, RCM and patient-engagement pages market the unified urgent-care platform and current Foundation/Plus/Pro packages. The DocuTAP Version 6.0 PDF is an official Experity-hosted mandatory-disclosures document uploaded in 2021 and uses legacy DocuTAP/Practice Velocity terminology; treat its per-visit and interface-fee statements as dated contractual disclosures, not evidence of current dollar rates. The previously linked official telemedicine URL returned a current 404/no-content page; telemedicine integration is nevertheless listed on the current Plus package and telemedicine workflows on the current EMR/PM page. This is a full urgent-care clinical EMR/EHR plus PM platform, not an ASC-only/perioperative workflow module.. Qualifications: All findings are limited to official Experity pages/PDFs actually opened/read. No third-party aggregators or search-result snippets were used as pricing evidence. Current pages contain marketing claims and package inclusions but no numeric rates. The legacy PDF confirms fee categories (per-visit EMR, recurring annual Exostar registration, recurring monthly public-health interfaces) but omits amounts and may not reflect current product packaging or contracts. FAQ URL https://www.experityhealth.com/faq/ was opened but yielded no extractable content.
MedicalRecords Analysis · limited confidence · reviewed October 13, 2026
Limitation: Owner-supplied source research, not independently rechecked in full by MedicalRecords. Sources include vendor statements, public contracts, and historical material; these do not establish a current personalized quote. No product testing or clinical sign-off is implied.