| HealthFusion (current) | cloud | Physician practices, Outpatient clinics | Custom quote | Request a current quote |
| Allscripts / Veradigm | cloud, on-premise | Small-to-mid-size hospitals, Physician practices | Quote-based / not publicly disclosed. Official ONC cost disclosure describes two alternatives: a one-time license fee plus additional costs, or an annual subscription cost per provider that includes the CEHRT package. The legacy Professional/TouchWorks terms define billable users as providers or mid-levels who use the software at least twice in 90 days; additional billable-user accounts are charged at then-current rates in the Client Order. Each full-time Professional provider or mid-level license includes access for four non-provider/non-mid-level authorized users; part-time licenses do not. Orders can also state user/transaction fees. No public per-user, per-provider, per-site, per-month, per-bed, percentage-of-collections, or transaction rate was found. | See product pricing and terms |
| Elation Health | cloud | Primary care practices, Direct primary care (DPC) | Quote-based subscription; annual service periods or annual contract with monthly payments are described; legacy month-to-month customers remain. | See product pricing and terms |
| Experity | cloud | Urgent care centers, Walk-in clinics | Quote-based / not publicly disclosed. Current official pricing page lists package names and capabilities but no dollar rates, per-user/per-visit amounts, minimums, contract length, trial price, implementation fee, or payment schedule. | See product pricing and terms |
| ModMed (Modernizing Medicine) | cloud | Specialty practices, Multi-location specialty groups | Custom quote tailored to specialty, provider count, selected software and services. | See product pricing and terms |
| NextGen Enterprise | cloud, on-premise | Specialty practices, Multi-specialty groups | Quote-based/custom commercial contracting is the only supportable conclusion; the reviewed official pages route prospects to sales and do not state whether Enterprise is per-provider, per-site, subscription, license, percentage-of-collections, or another model. Do not infer a monthly or annual rate. | See product pricing and terms |
| AdvancedMD | cloud | Small to medium practices, Specialty groups | Mixed per-provider monthly, per-claim, percentage-of-collections RCM and transaction pricing. Managed RCM is 4%–8% of collections. | See product pricing and terms |
| athenaOne | cloud | Ambulatory practices, Multi-specialty groups | Quote-based/organization-specific percentage of collections; official athenahealth says pricing corresponds to the organization's collections, with minimal upfront costs and no long-term contracts. No public provider/site/month or one-time dollar amount found. | See product pricing and terms |
| CPSI Evident | cloud, on-premise | Community hospitals, Rural hospitals | Quote-based / not publicly disclosed for standardized EHR subscription or license rates. Current public materials describe configurable SaaS bundles and an nTrust shared-risk model. nTrust has no upfront costs, maintenance charges or future licensing fees and instead extracts an unspecified percentage of collections; the exact percentage, billing cadence, minimums, term, and eligibility are not published. The SaaS page says customers choose packages/options at prices they need, but publishes no numeric price, per-user/provider/site/month, annual, bed, transaction, or collections percentage rate. | See product pricing and terms |