MatrixCare EHR / EMR and care-management platform (Home Health, Hospice, Palliative Care, Private Duty, Life Plan Community, Senior Living, Skilled Nursing): No currently verifiable official numeric subscription, implementation, migration, training, interface, e-prescribing, telehealth, or RCM rates were published in the opened MatrixCare materials. Therefore: Quote-based / not publicly disclosed for enterprise hospital/post-acute/long-term-care use; do not infer list pricing from third-party estimates or any individual implementation/contract. The only pricing-related language located is the PDF's qualitative Active Client Pricing versus Named User Pricing statement; it is not a rate and the PDF is dated/posted 2023, so flag as historical licensing guidance rather than a current price sheet. Billing model: Quote-based / not publicly disclosed. The official 2023 Home Care PDF describes flexible licensing, including Active Client Pricing for smaller organizations and conversion to Named User Pricing as the business expands, but gives no dollar amount, unit rate, billing cadence, term, minimum, bed/site/provider basis, transaction fee, or percent-of-collections rate. Current product pages direct prospects to schedule a call/demo rather than publish a price. No official free trial or free tier was found.. Fees: Implementation/migration/training: MatrixCare's official blog describes a customized transition plan led by an Implementation Project Manager, data migration/conversion support, dedicated in-person training, post-implementation optimization, and unlimited support; the official skilled-nursing page likewise says implementation planning/execution plus ongoing training/support. The materials do not say whether these are included, separately charged, or subject to a minimum. Current support page lists premium support and separately mentions optional Training Assurance Plus, but publishes no fee. Interfaces/integrations: official pages describe interoperability with CommonWell, Carequality, SureScripts, DirectTrust, FHIR-enabled integrations, CarePort/naviHealth, payroll/general-ledger/payment systems, EVV vendors (including Sandata, HHAeXchange and Netsmart EVV), and 100+ third-party systems in the Home Care PDF; no interface charges are disclosed. E-prescribing/medication connectivity is described via SureScripts and medication reconciliation, but no e-prescribing price is published. Telehealth/video chat and 24/7 telehealth/remote-patient-monitoring via Health Recovery Solutions are described; no add-on rate is published. RCM/billing features include integrated billing, eClaims, eligibility checks, claims tools, analytics and outsourced RCM/coding/billing services; these are product capabilities/options, not published rates, and no transaction or percent-of-collections fee was found. Inclusions/exclusions and billing cadence remain contract-specific/unclear from public vendor materials.. Availability: Current/actively marketed. The official MatrixCare homepage and current solution pages list Home Health, Hospice, Life Plan Community, Palliative Care, Private Duty, Senior Living and Skilled Nursing, and invite prospects to see the platform in action. Current support page is copyright 2025. No public rate card, contract disclosure, or free-trial offer was found on the opened official pages. No official source reviewed supplied a hospital-specific or behavioral-health-specific price.. Qualifications: Only vendor-owned MatrixCare pages/PDFs that were opened/read were used. The Home Care PDF is posted in 2023 and supplies qualitative licensing-model language but no rates; treat it as potentially stale and not evidence of current terms. The official LPC FAQ URL opened but rendered unrelated POS/payment resources and yielded no pricing or terms, so it was not relied on for pricing claims. Search snippets and third-party price aggregators were excluded. Because no official numeric rate or authoritative public MatrixCare contract amount was located, all monetary fields are intentionally quote-based/not publicly disclosed rather than estimated.
MedicalRecords Analysis · limited confidence · reviewed October 13, 2026
Limitation: Owner-supplied source research, not independently rechecked in full by MedicalRecords. Sources include vendor statements, public contracts, and historical material; these do not establish a current personalized quote. No product testing or clinical sign-off is implied.