| ContinuumCloud (current) | cloud | Behavioral health, Mental health practices | Cloud-based delivery is stated, but the commercial pricing model is not publicly disclosed. No official amount or evidence of per-provider, per-site, per-bed, per-location, per-encounter, monthly, or annual pricing was found. | See product pricing and terms |
| Kipu Health | cloud | Substance abuse treatment centers, Addiction treatment facilities | Quote-based / not publicly disclosed. Kipu’s official Terms & Conditions state that Subscription Fees are set in customer-specific Order Forms; no public per-user/provider/site/month, annual, bed, transaction, or percentage-of-collections rate is stated. No public minimum commitment, free trial, or free tier was found. Order Forms have an initial duration and automatically renew for that duration unless notice is given at least 90 days before expiry. | See product pricing and terms |
| Netsmart | cloud, on-premise | Community mental health centers, Behavioral health organizations | Quote-based / not publicly disclosed for general commercial list pricing. Official Netsmart ONC mandatory-cost disclosures state subscription pricing bases but publish no dollar rates: myAvatar and myUnity core subscriptions are priced by average daily census; NIAM by number of users plus one-time hosting setup; OrderConnect by number of prescribers plus one-time implementation; myHealthPointe by average daily census (no implementation fee); CareConnect Inbox and Care Pathways require subscriptions plus one-time implementation; CareConnect FHIR requires a subscription. No per-user/provider/site/month list rate, annual commercial rate, bed rate, transaction fee, collections percentage, minimum, free trial, or free tier was disclosed in the opened official sources. | See product pricing and terms |
| SimplePractice | cloud | Solo therapists, Independent counselors | Monthly account subscription plus per-clinician and usage fees; no annual rate or revenue-share. | See product pricing and terms |
| TherapyNotes | cloud | Solo therapists, Group therapy practices | Standard subscription is monthly, user/provider based: Solo $69/month for one user; Group $79/month for the first clinician plus $50/month per additional clinician, with unlimited non-clinical staff free. Enterprise is published at the same Group rates with a designated account manager, but official pages conflict on minimum: public pricing page says 20+ users, while the official support pricing article says at least 30 users. Optional services are usage-, transaction-, prescriber-, or clinician-based rather than percent-of-collections: electronic claims/ERAs/eligibility per request/claim; paper claims per mailed claim; reminders per text/voice; card processing per transaction; Premium Telehealth and TherapyFuel per clinician/month; ePrescribe per prescriber/month. Monthly invoices and payment by card, debit card, or check are documented. No annual base subscription rate, bed-based rate, percent-of-collections rate, or public negotiated enterprise/hospital rate was disclosed. | See product pricing and terms |
| eClinicalWorks | cloud | Small practices, Urgent care | Per-provider monthly subscription plus optional percentage-of-collections RCM. Annual billing, term, minimums and discounts are not public. | See product pricing and terms |
| AdvancedMD | cloud | Small to medium practices, Specialty groups | Mixed per-provider monthly, per-claim, percentage-of-collections RCM and transaction pricing. Managed RCM is 4%–8% of collections. | See product pricing and terms |
| Allscripts / Veradigm | cloud, on-premise | Small-to-mid-size hospitals, Physician practices | Quote-based / not publicly disclosed. Official ONC cost disclosure describes two alternatives: a one-time license fee plus additional costs, or an annual subscription cost per provider that includes the CEHRT package. The legacy Professional/TouchWorks terms define billable users as providers or mid-levels who use the software at least twice in 90 days; additional billable-user accounts are charged at then-current rates in the Client Order. Each full-time Professional provider or mid-level license includes access for four non-provider/non-mid-level authorized users; part-time licenses do not. Orders can also state user/transaction fees. No public per-user, per-provider, per-site, per-month, per-bed, percentage-of-collections, or transaction rate was found. | See product pricing and terms |
| athenaOne | cloud | Ambulatory practices, Multi-specialty groups | Quote-based/organization-specific percentage of collections; official athenahealth says pricing corresponds to the organization's collections, with minimal upfront costs and no long-term contracts. No public provider/site/month or one-time dollar amount found. | See product pricing and terms |